Skip Navigation
Home
This table is used for column layout.
Citizen Action Center
  • Online Payment
  • Property Information
  • GIS/Maps
  • E-Alerts
  • Send Us Comments
  • Payment History
  • More>
  • Home
  • Downloadable Forms
  • Useful Websites
  • Directions
  • Public Library
  • Oxford Schools
  • Community Center
  • Oxford Police
  • Employee Email
 
Meeting/ Event Calender
April 2018
 
View Previous Month
 April 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: 1st Floor, Town Hall Selectmen'
5:00 PM
Location: 2nd Floor, Town Hall Meeting Ro
Wednesday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Senior Center
6:30 PM
Location: 2nd Floor, Town Hall Meeting Ro
Monday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 2nd Floor, Town Hall Meeting Ro
Tuesday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 2nd Floor, Town Hall Meeting Ro
7:10 PM
Location: 2nd Floor, Town Hall Meeting Ro
Wednesday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: 2nd Floor, Town Hall Meeting Ro
Friday, April 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: 1st Floor Conference room
Tuesday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 2nd Floor, Town hall Conference
Wednesday, April 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: DPW Headquarters
6:30 PM
Location: 2nd Floor, Town Hall Meeting Ro
6:30 PM
Location: 2nd Floor, Town Hall Meeting Ro
6:45 PM
Location: DPW Headquarters
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Room, DPW Headquarte
7:15 PM
Location: DPW Headquarters
Monday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 2nd Floor, Town Hall Meeting Ro
7:05 PM
Location: 2nd Floor, Town Hall Meeting Ro
Tuesday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 2nd Floor, Town Hall Meeting Ro
Wednesday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: 2nd Floor, Town Hall Meeting Ro
Monday, April 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: 1st Floor, Town Hall Town Clerk
 

Town of Oxford, 325 Main Street, Oxford MA 01540
Hours: M-F 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Town of Oxford is an Equal Opportunity Provider and Employer    Virtual Towns & Schools