Meeting/ Event Calender
 
View Previous Month
 April 2017 
View Next Month
 
Monday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's meeting room, 2nd f
Wednesday, April 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Oxford High School auditorium 1
Monday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: OHS Community Room
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room, 2nd F
Tuesday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Thursday, April 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
Saturday, April 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
Thursday, April 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall 2nd floor conference
Wednesday, April 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
Monday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: OHS Community Room
7:00 PM
Location: Selectmen's Meeting Room, 2nd F
Wednesday, April 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Friday, April 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town clerk, 1st floor town hall