Oxford Team Takes First in Regional Snow Plow Safety Competition

Randall Young and Matthew Krupsky 2019 Champions

Of the twenty six teams that competed at a regional annual snow plow safety and driving competition on October 9, 2019 event, a duo from the Oxford Department of Public Works (DPW) emerged victorious.  Randall (“Randy”) Young and Matthew Krupsky were crowned the 2019 Champions.  As the top award winners, the APWA will be sending the team to compete at the National level in Colorado next September.  Click here for the full story!